LESLIE JORDAN AND TRACEE ELLIS ROSS TO ANNOUNCE 94TH OSCARS® NOMINATIONS 
Tracee Ellis Ross (Credit Maarten de Boer)

LESLIE JORDAN AND TRACEE ELLIS ROSS TO ANNOUNCE 94TH OSCARS® NOMINATIONS 

Live Presentation Begins Tuesday, February 8, 2022

#OscarNoms #Oscars

5:18 a.m. PST / 8:18 a.m. EST / 1:18 p.m. GMT / 9:18 p.m. CST

The 94th Oscars® Airs Sunday, March 27 on ABC

Emmy®-winning actor-comedian Leslie Jordan (“Will & Grace,” “The Help”) and Emmy-nominated actor-CEO-producer Tracee Ellis Ross (“Black-ish,” “The High Note”) will host the announcement of the 94th Oscars® nominations in all 23 Academy Award® categories in a live presentation on Tuesday, February 8, via global live stream on Oscar.comOscars.org, the Academy’s digital platforms (TwitterYouTubeFacebook), NY and LA Switch pool ports and satellite downlink feed, and national broadcast and streaming news programs, including ABC’s Good Morning America and ABC News Live.

5:18 a.m. PST
(Not listed in order of presentation and subject to change)

Actor in a Supporting Role 
Actress in a Supporting Role 
Animated Short Film 
Costume Design 
Live Action Short Film
Music (Original Score) 
Sound
Writing (Adapted Screenplay)
Writing (Original Screenplay)

5:31 a.m. PST
(Not listed in order of presentation and subject to change)

Actor in a Leading Role 
Actress in a Leading Role 
Animated Feature Film 
Best Picture
Cinematography 
Directing 
Documentary Feature 
Documentary Short Subject 
Film Editing
International Feature Film 
Makeup and Hairstyling 
Music (Original Song) 
Production Design 
Visual Effects

WHEN
Starting On: February 8, 2022
00
Days
00
Hours
00
Minutes
00
Seconds
WHERE

The announcement will be streamed live on Oscar.com, Oscars.org and the Academy’s digital social platforms.

SHARE:
You May Also Enjoy:
Executive producer Maya Rudolph attends Apple’s “Loot” premiere screening at the Directors Guild of America Theater. “Loot” premieres globally June 24th, 2022 on Apple TV+.
Entertainment
Loot

Apple TV+ celebrates the highly anticipated comedy “Loot” ahead of June 24 global debut Today at the DGA Theater in Los Angeles, Apple TV+ hosted

Read More »
The Black Phone
Entertainment
The Black Phone

Director Scott Derrickson returns to his terror roots and partners again with the foremost brand in the genre, Blumhouse, with a new horror thriller. Finney

Read More »